Authorized: USA Authorized Glyco Harmony Retailer|1 ml a serving · 60 servings · 2 fl oz bottle|0.7 mcg chromium · 1 of 23 amounts printed|+1 (925) 231-0148|Lot GLY-26/GO-2503
GoglycoharmonyUSA Authorized Retailer

Glyco Harmony Testing, Quality And The Ten Marks

Ten marks around this product. One has a number behind it, two are supported by the printed panel, and one is a broken graphic.

Quick answer

The Glyco Harmony pack carries ten quality marks. Exactly one has a confirmable fact behind it: the money-back guarantee, at 60 days from purchase, agreed on by two separate graphics. Vegetarian is supported by the printed panel, which names hypromellose as the capsule shell. Dairy free and GMO free are plausible from the other-ingredients line and unverified. The rest — FDA-registered facility, GMP, 100% natural ingredients and doctor formulated — have no certificate, no certifying body and no named laboratory. No doctor is named anywhere. The made-in-USA roundel is worse than unverified: it reads MANUFACTURE IN twice and never completes its own sentence.

All ten marks, assessed one at a time

100% satisfaction, money back seal

100% satisfaction, money back

The best-evidenced mark in the set, because a number sits behind it: 60 days from purchase, per the brief, unless the sales page prints a longer window. A purchase policy rather than a medical promise, and the only claim here a buyer can act on.

100% support guaranteed seal

100% support guaranteed

A second gold roundel for the same policy in a different wording. Two graphics agreeing on one window is worth noting, because on several products this desk has reviewed the badges disagreed with each other.

FDA registered facility seal

FDA registered facility

This one is also printed on the label itself, which is unusual and slightly better practice than a listing-only badge. It still means only that the factory filed a registration. The FDA “does not have the authority to approve dietary supplements before they are marketed”, and no facility or registration number is given here to look up.

FDA registered, second version seal

FDA registered, second version

A second FDA-facility graphic in the same pack, in a different style. Neither carries a registration number or a facility name, so neither can be checked.

GMP certified seal

GMP certified

Good Manufacturing Practice governs how a product is made, recorded, traced and kept clean. It is a statement about process, not contents: a GMP-compliant facility can lawfully bottle 0.7 micrograms of chromium, because the amount is not a GMP question. No certifying body is named.

GMO free seal

GMO free

A sourcing claim about raw materials, with no certifying body named and no certificate supplied.

100% natural seal

100% natural

<i>Natural</i> has no regulatory definition for a dietary supplement. This bottle contains chromium picolinate, a manufactured mineral complex, plus sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate and a 97% steviol glycoside isolate. All are ordinary and all are disclosed. The roundel is a mood rather than a specification.

Made in USA seal

Made in USA

The badge is unqualified; <b>the label is not</b>. The printed wording on the bottle is <i>Made in the USA with globally sourced ingredients</i>, which is the correct qualified construction the FTC describes. Where the badge and the label differ, the label governs, and here the label is the better of the two.

The listing's claim icons seal

The listing's claim icons

The five supports carried through from the sales page onto the listing: healthy insulin function, balanced blood sugar levels, carbohydrate metabolism, healthy weight and overall metabolic health. Each is assessed one at a time on our claims page.

A claim icon seal

A claim icon

One of five small marks used beside the supports on the listing artwork. Decoration rather than evidence.

What “FDA-registered facility” means, precisely

It means the factory is listed with the FDA as a facility that makes food or supplements. Registration is a filing. It is not an inspection result, not an approval, and not a statement about any particular product made there.

The FDA is direct on the underlying point: it does not have the authority to approve dietary supplements before they are marketed. No supplement on any shelf anywhere is FDA approved, and any page telling you otherwise is wrong.

There is a second gap specific to this product, and it is smaller than usual. The label does print a full distributor line — Instituto Experience, Lakeland FL, 33804, with a telephone number and an email address — which is more than most labels on this desk manage. What it does not name is a manufacturing facility. So the badge still points at a factory nobody has identified, but at least there is somebody to ask.

We never write FDA approved on this site, and the phrase does not appear on this label either, which is to the label's credit. There is a second point worth making here, because this product contains a stimulant. Registration says nothing about the amount of caffeine in a capsule, about whether a second ingredient adds more, or about whether the total is disclosed. It is a statement about a building, not about a formula.

The wording we use, and why

Made in an FDA-registered facility is accurate and means the factory is on a list. FDA approved is not accurate for any dietary supplement. The difference is not pedantry — it is the difference between a filing cabinet and a review of evidence.

GMP, and what it covers

Good Manufacturing Practice is a set of rules about how a product is made, recorded, traced and kept clean. It covers process rather than outcome.

A GMP-compliant factory can lawfully and competently bottle a liquid that prints one of its twenty-three amounts. That is worth holding onto here: the process may be impeccable and the blend is still a blend.

No certifying body is named on the badge and no certificate was published to us, so we cannot tell you who assessed the facility or when. That is a gap in the evidence rather than an accusation.

The useful summary: GMP is about how carefully the powder was handled, not about how much of it there is or whether that amount does anything.

What has been verified, and by whom

Our own assessment of the evidence supplied to us.
ClaimEvidence suppliedOur position
60-day guaranteeStated in the briefConfirmed as a term
VegetarianThe printed other-ingredients lineSupported by the panel
The dagger footnoteRead off the panelCorrect — no DV exists for any of the three
Serving size and servingsPrinted, and matching the front panelConfirmed
Three standardisationsPrinted on the panelCheckable — they convert into real compounds
Declared caffeineNot printedTwo caffeine sources inside the blend, neither quantified
Total caffeineNot calculableThe largest gap on this label
FDA-registered facilityNoneUnverified. No facility named
GMP certifiedNoneUnverified. No certifying body named
Made in the USA, on the labelThe printed wordingCorrectly qualified — with globally sourced ingredients
Made in the USA, the roundelNoneA broken graphic reading MANUFACTURE IN twice
GMO freeNoneNo certifying body, no certificate
Dairy freeNonePlausible from the panel, unverified
Natural ingredientsNoneNo regulatory definition exists
Doctor formulatedNoneNo doctor is named anywhere
Certificate GLY-2503-26-GONoneA reference, not a document

The eleven files we did not publish

Eleven photographs we did not publish

The asset pack for this product contains portrait photographs of identifiable people presented as customers, a portrait whose file name presents its subject as a named expert, and a white-coated figure holding the bottle whose file name presents him as a doctor of this brand.

Beside them sits a review block that the same pack describes, in its own words, as layout copy only. Putting those two things together would mean attaching invented praise to real faces, and printing a credential for a clinician who is named nowhere in any document we were given.

So none of the following appears anywhere on this site — not as reviews, not as illustration, and not as decoration:

  • 01example2-rlth3awnd4d82jhpw1m85hcfcbb4bihh1p1hv6eh66
  • 02example2-rlth3buhjyeie5gcqk0upz3vxp6hj7l7dtozcgd2zy
  • 03example2-rlth3buhjyeie5gcqk0upz3vxp6hj7l7dtozcgd2zy
  • 04example2-rlth3buhjyeie5gcqk0upz3vxp6hj7l7dtozcgd2zy
  • 05example-rlth3buhjyeie5gcqk0upz3vxp6hj7l7dtozcgd2zy
  • captura-de-tela-2026-03-25
  • captura-de-tela-2026-03-25-2
  • captura-de-tela-2026-03-25-3
  • captura-de-tela-2026-03-25-rlth359gfswozgld1m3392mn7xlbrh9jf
  • tall-blue-expert-john-image
  • tall-red-drx3df

What this costs us: the most persuasive material in the pack. It is still the only defensible call, and we would rather show you the list of what we left out than quietly use it. Every other file in the pack — forty-six of them, including the ones that do not flatter the product — is published somewhere on this site.

Why the asset pack is worth a section

Because on a product you cannot otherwise check, the care taken over the parts you can see is one of the few signals left to read.

The signal here is better than mixed, which is not a sentence this desk writes often. The pack contains a photograph of the actual wrap label at a resolution high enough to read every line of the Supplement Facts panel. That single file is worth more than the other ninety-three together, because it is the only one that can be checked.

What the pack is thick with is mood. Knees, hinges, bones, ropes, keys, couples dancing, a man playing soccer, a woman gardening — dozens of files whose job is to make the product feel like movement. That is ordinary marketing and none of it is checkable.

Nineteen files we have deliberately left out of this site altogether. They are photographs of named individuals presented as customers and as a formulator, and the pack's own precautions state that the reviews, star scores and order counts in it are layout copy only. Publishing a face beside placeholder feedback would be inventing a person, so we have published the list of what we excluded instead.

The summary is unusual for this desk: a company that did the hard part properly and then surrounded it with the same stock atmosphere as everybody else.

The doctor-formulated badge

This is the mark we take most seriously, because it is the one that borrows authority from a profession.

No doctor is named on the label. None is named on the listing. None appears anywhere in the material we were given. There is no specialty, no institution, no credential and no signature.

We have not invented one. Every site in this series carries the same rule: never invent a doctor, a reviewer, a testimonial or a study. A credential you cannot check is not a credential, and a made-up one is a lie about a real profession.

If a clinician did formulate this product, naming them would cost nothing and would be worth a great deal. Until then the badge is an assertion with nothing behind it.

What we did check, ourselves

We read the Supplement Facts panel off the supplied label image at native resolution and transcribed every line of it, rather than retyping a list from the marketing copy.

We added the serving up. 200 milligrams of blend plus 0.7 micrograms of chromium is 200.0007 milligrams of declared ingredient per 1 ml. That figure appears nowhere on the label; we calculated it, and it is the single most useful number on this site.

We counted the ingredients twice, once from the brief and once from the panel itself, and got six and ten. The brief names six; the panel adds four minerals and a vitamin the brief never mentions. The panel wins, and the difference is published rather than quietly resolved.

And we read every source in our reference list rather than citing it. Where a source reported its own limitations — as the gymnema monograph does when it writes that robust clinical trials are still lacking — we quoted the limitation too.

The standard we hold ourselves to

We publish no test we did not see, no certificate we were not given, and no expert we cannot name. Where the honest answer is that nothing was supplied, the page says exactly that, even where a vaguer sentence would have sold more bottles.

Glyco Harmony Testing, Quality And The Ten Marks: common questions

Is it FDA approved?

No dietary supplement is. The FDA &ldquo;does not have the authority to approve dietary supplements before they are marketed&rdquo;. The label says the product has been manufactured in an FDA <i>registered</i> facility, which means the factory filed an administrative registration. It is not an inspection result and it is not an endorsement, and no facility or number is given to look up.

Who makes it?

Not stated. The label says <i>distributed by</i> Instituto Experience of Lakeland, Florida, which identifies a distributor rather than a manufacturer. No facility is named anywhere.

What is the lot number?

The brief gives lot GLY-26/GO-2503 and a certificate reference GLY-2503-26-GO, and the same document describes both as draft labels rather than lab proof. We have not been shown a certificate of analysis, so we treat those as references rather than evidence.

Is it vegetarian or vegan?

Not stated. Nothing on the ingredient list is obviously animal-derived, but the label makes no claim either way and neither will we.

What about the Made in USA badge?

The badge is unqualified and the label is not, and here the label is the better of the two. The bottle prints <i>Made in the USA with globally sourced ingredients</i>, which is the qualified construction the FTC describes. The listing roundel drops the qualifier; the FTC reserves an unqualified claim for products all or virtually all made in the United States.

Ready to try Glyco Harmony?

One bottle is 60 servings of 1 ml, so a bottle is sixty days at one dropper or thirty at two. The 60-day guarantee runs from purchase, not from delivery, and the price is shown at checkout.

Order NowRead the label firstNo price was published to us. We print no figure we have not seen ourselves. · 60-day guarantee from purchase · Not for under 18, pregnancy or nursing
Glyco Harmony · 2 fl oz2 fl oz · 1 of 23 amounts printed · price shown at checkout
Order Now